Soft Shatter

Soft Shatter by Dany Rae Miller


For fans of epic paranormal sagas comes the Wolven Moon series, a mature and modern tale of sisters, friendships, love … and devastating lies.

Strong witches? Check.
Steamy shifters? Double check.
Same old story? Absolutely not.

The five-book series is complete. This is where it starts.

Fair Warning: Due to vivid love scenes and mature language, Wolven Moon novels are intended for ages 18+.

Wolven Moon reading order:
Soft Shatter
Soft Fate
Accidental Lovers (can be read as a standalone)
Soft Pleasure
Soft Seduction