Because We Fell In Love

Because We Fell In Love (A Baytown Boys Male/Male Romance Series Collection) by Ian Finn


He’s my bodyguard.
But he wants to put his muscular body on mine and fulfill my every fantasy.

I needed a bodyguard because of a fan that has become a stalker.
But I wasn’t expecting the hottest guy I’ve ever seen to fulfill the role.
We get really close, working out together and going on tour together.
I know I shouldn’t be tempted.
I’m his boss.
There are rules we should follow.
Plus, how would my fans react if they knew I was gay?
But I can’t seem to help myself, and neither can he.

Can our new love last, even though my life is on the line?
Or can I risk it all, come out for the man I love, and get everything I ever wanted?

Because We Fell in Love contains books one through four of the Baytown Boys series, which are full-length standalone male/male steamy romance novels that can be read in any order but due to recurring characters and a shared world, they’re best enj