Killing Me Softly

Killing Me Softly

A Romantic Suspense Anthology

Are you brave enough to wander on the dark side? Do forbidden desires and tantalizing temptations call to you? Get ready to step into the world of lies, deceit and revenge. Worlds where you can’t look away. No is not an option. Where strong men but even stronger women reside. Test the boundaries between love and obsession with these 20+ romantic suspense novels that will leave you breathless, and your sheets soaked.
Delve between the pages and find out if happily ever afters can come from love that’s born in the dark.
For fans of Lisa Renee Jones, Meghan March, Willow Winters, and Aleatha Romig.