You’ve found your way to the sweetest books we offer. If you’re wanting a little more heat in your books, you can also check out Full Hearts (medium heat), Flamin’ Hearts (high heat), or Same Hearts (LGBTQAI+). Have fun!

Walking Shoes: Triumph over Tragedy ((Mt. Hope Southern Adventures - Book 1)) by Lynne Gentry

After a shocking tragedy, small-town pastor’s wife Leona Harper tries to bring her family together again. Each step she takes toward finding happiness turns the dusty Mt. Hope community on its heels. Heart-warming characters will have you laughing until you cry. Fans of Jan Karon, Philip Gulley, and Fannie Flagg are loving this series.

Always and Forever: (A Clean & Sweet Historical Romance (Second Chance Brides Book 7)) by Wendy Lindstrom

The problem is that Nancy Mitchell can’t marry the man her father chose for her. Her only escape from the arrangement is to find another husband quick, so she concocts a desperate plan and agrees to become a mail order bride. When a drastic change in circumstances dumps her into the arms of Hal Grayson, a handsome grieving man who … Read More

Juniper Skies by Lora Richardson

He keeps his distance from everyone. She longs for connection. Delphine has been traveling in an RV with her grandmother since she was two years old. She’s seen America, but life on the road is lonesome for a teen. She’s never had friends her own age, a job, or her first kiss. When her grandmother buys a house in Juniper, … Read More