Saving Him by Amanda Baxton

The brightest light can be found at the end of the darkest tunnel. It is often said that two wrongs don’t make a right, or do they? Bennet found himself dazed and confused, the memories of the last few days completely gone as his body fought to gain control after a night of drinking and drugs. The newspaper had detailed … Read More

The Lost Letter (A Victorian Romance) by Mimi Matthews

A PROUD BEAUTY When the tragic death of her gamester father leaves her destitute, society beauty Sylvia Stafford finds work as a governess in a merchant’s household. Isolated from the fashionable acquaintance of her youth, she resigns herself to lonely spinsterhood…until a mysterious visitor convinces her to temporarily return to her former life–and her former love. A SCARRED BEAST Colonel … Read More

Sweet Forgiveness ((Indigo Bay Sweet Romance – Book 10)) by Jean Oram

Forgiveness. Second chances…and secrets. Resort manager Zoe Ward has spent the past year throwing her broken heart into rescuing abandoned pets and ensuring vacationing couples have the trip of their dreams. She even helps engaged couples create their happily ever afters, something she’d believed she was going to have with Ashton Wallace before he left with barely a word about … Read More

A Thousand Tomorrows ((Cody Gunner - Book 1)) by Karen Kingsbury

Cody Gunner has no use for real love. Abandoned as a child by the person he needed the most, he swears he will never allow himself to love again. Ali Daniels denies love as well. Carrying a terrible secret, she lives life to the fullest, taking risks and refusing relationships. When Cody and Ali meet, their first instincts are to … Read More

Walking Shoes: Triumph over Tragedy ((Mt. Hope Southern Adventures - Book 1)) by Lynne Gentry

After a shocking tragedy, small-town pastor’s wife Leona Harper tries to bring her family together again. Each step she takes toward finding happiness turns the dusty Mt. Hope community on its heels. Heart-warming characters will have you laughing until you cry. Fans of Jan Karon, Philip Gulley, and Fannie Flagg are loving this series.

Always and Forever: (A Clean & Sweet Historical Romance (Second Chance Brides Book 7)) by Wendy Lindstrom

The problem is that Nancy Mitchell can’t marry the man her father chose for her. Her only escape from the arrangement is to find another husband quick, so she concocts a desperate plan and agrees to become a mail order bride. When a drastic change in circumstances dumps her into the arms of Hal Grayson, a handsome grieving man who … Read More