Horses, Hounds and Happily Ever After

Escape with over 20 Historical Romance stories with all the feels! ✔ Horses, animals and love, oh my! ✔ Happily ever afters This sweet historical romance collection contains over 20 original historical romance novellas from best-selling authors. All proceeds benefit animal rescue All Seated In A Barn Don’t miss this limited edition box set, featuring some of your favorite authors, … Read More

Second Chance at Redemption Creek Ranch

A Clean Contemporary Western Romance

Dane Armstrong never got over his first love. So when she shows up for an event at his ranch, two young children in tow, he’s frozen with fear. He had no idea her husband had walked out on her, leaving her with two children to raise. Sloane Winston is doing everything she can to hold it all together. She made … Read More

Jaded Hearts

Mail-order bride Ruthanna Helms travels to Prosper, District of Alberta, to marry Bertram Milligan. Determined not to repeat her mother’s mistakes, Ruthanna will only say “I do” once her papa’s debts are repaid and the jade mine she prospects is in production. Bertram is a family-oriented man with a quiet presence. He keeps his younger brother, Mack, on the straight … Read More

Starting Over in Maple Bay

An inheritance from a mother she never knew. But can this fixer-upper mend her heart? Hazel didn’t think there was anything a homemade apple pie couldn’t fix—until her husband divorced her and left her broke. Trying her best to raise her ten-year old daughter and make ends meet, Hazel is desperate for a fresh start. When she inherits a fixer-upper … Read More

The Cowboy and His Valentine

He kissed me on New Years’ and turned my world upside down in more ways than one. Then he wants to keep me at arm’s length saying he has to put together the Sweethearts Dance and doesn’t have time. But he won’t let any other man near me either. I’m getting whiplash from his moods. It’s time to put my … Read More

Keeping Her Billionaire Cowboy CEO

Running a billion-dollar corporation is what Adam was meant to do. Faye isn’t impressed by any man who can’t hold his own on a horse. Running events normally would be a job for a corporate type, but Faye does it well without the backing of a big management team. As luck would have it, Adam only has two weeks to … Read More


Cowboys of Cade Ranch

Jack Cade already has enough on his shoulders with his four brothers, his struggling Wyoming horse ranch, and his adopted mama going through chemo again. He doesn’t have time for a woman, and he doesn’t trust them. But when Everlea Donovan falls into his life—literally—he can’t stop fantasizing about her. Wanting her. But Everlea’s hiding something, always looking over her … Read More

All the Right Things

A Grady Romance: Book 1

Andi- For ten years, I was married to my best friend. It wasn’t the most exciting of marriages, but it was safe and secure. After my husband’s sudden death, my world turns upside down as I’m left to deal with all the skeletons in his closet. Desperate for a new beginning, I find myself in small-town Tennessee, on a ranch … Read More